beautifullooki.blogg.se

Flower magic trick
Flower magic trick





flower magic trick

flower magic trick

14 inches length.Ĭustomers have been asking us for the color changingįlower which had been unavailable for years. When returned to performer, wand instantly becomes straight. However, when handed to a spectator, the wand COLLAPSES into a crooked, limp, loose-jointed number of broken sections! This wand is perfectly normal when held by performer.

flower magic trick

Our special pure silk scarves compress well, instantly expand & are available on this page.Ī sucker trick for the wise ones in your audiences who think they know it all! Making a scarf appear using this wand is one of the strongest tricks you'll perform with this wand. We supply a nice 14" wand, black with white tips. You can perform 5 tricks with our amazing wand! Perfect for clowns, children's performers & kids 6 and up. LARGE & COLORFUL 14 inch diameter silk flower.

Flower magic trick full#

A full 11 inches including 1 inch white tip at both ends.So easy - you'll be performing this almost as soon as you get it! Just wave your Magic Wand in the air and PRESTO! A beautiful flower appears! SILVER LIGHTNING APPEARING CANE - STAINLESS STEEL ON SALE THIS WEEK - CLICK FOR MORE ITEMS ON SALE FAIRY TALE RABBIT HOUSE - GIANT SIZE PLUS The photo is of my grandson who loves magic! My grandson is the budding magician and I'm glad that we found your website. I especially liked that you followed up after my purchase arrived. I was informed at every step where my order was, when it reached the warehouse and when it would be shipped. I run my own undercover customer service company and you would definitely receive a 5 star rating report from me. This was my first time ordering from your company and I was impressed not only with your professionalism but your attention to customers.







Flower magic trick